Ancestry.com LLC to Announce First Quarter 2013 Financial Results

GlobeNewswire
Share
Wednesday, April 17th 2013
Advanced

PROVO, Utah, April 17, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Ancestry.com LLC will release financial results for its first quarter 2013 on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 at approximately 2:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. ET). Following the release the Company will host a conference call at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET).

A live webcast of the conference call will be available at the investor relations section of the Ancestry.com website, http://ir.ancestry.com. Participants can also access the conference call by dialing (719) 325-2429 approximately ten minutes prior to the start time.

The webcast replay will be available for 12 months on the investor relations section of the Ancestry.com website, http://ir.ancestry.com, under Events and Presentations.

About Ancestry.com

Ancestry.com Inc. is the world's largest online family history resource with approximately 2.5 million paying subscribers across all its websites. More than 11 billion records have been added to the Ancestry.com sites and users have created more than 45 million family trees containing more than 4 billion profiles. In addition to its flagship site www.ancestry.com, the Company operates several Ancestry international websites along with a suite of online family history brands including Archives.com, Fold3.com and Newspapers.com, all designed to empower people to discover, preserve and share their family history.

CONTACT: Media:
         Heather Erickson
         (801) 705-7104
         herickson@ancestry.com
         
         Investors:
         Ancestry.com Investor Relations
         (801) 705-7942
         ir@ancestry.com

Ancestry.com, Inc.

(C) Copyright 2013 GlobeNewswire, Inc. All rights reserved.